Editorial Team


Katie Davis
Laurie Drake

Associate Editors

Susie Colbourn
Erica Toffoli

Faculty Advisory Board

Dr. Malavika Kasturi, University of Toronto, Mississauga
Dr. Cecilia Morgan, University of Toronto-OISE
Dr. Melanie Newton, University of Toronto
Dr. Natalie Rothman, University of Toronto, Scarborough

Are you a University of Toronto graduate student interested in becoming a part of the Past Tense Editorial Team? We accept new internal reviewers, copy editors, and proof readers on a rolling basis. Click here for more information.